Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:26:56
Company: Anttisworld

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: The Heavy Eyes - In Need
  2. Erow - Rambling
  3. Zacharius Carls Group - Let There Be Love
  4. French Films - Convict
  5. Lefties Soul Connection - Freakie Franky
  6. Niko Pihlaja - Aki No Uta
  7. Jolly Jumpers - My Mon Amur
  8. Wasted - Reason To Believe
  9. Erow - Loopertrooper
  10. Graveyard - Aint Fit To Live Here
  11. Outro: Wasted - Ship Of Death

A movie based on travels of Antti Autti and friends.

After ten years of traveling around the world in contest-circuit, Finnish snowboarding legend Antti Autti decided to do things in his own way - he wanted to hit the natural terrain. He spent a year searching for the best spots and the deepest powder. Documenting these explorations
gave birth to ANTIOUT.