Brothers Factory - What

Release date: 2008
Run time: 00:43:38

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Led Zeppelin - When the Levee Breaks
  2. Jeremy Cloutier: Mobb Deep - On the Run
  3. Phil Jacques: Comets On Fire - Sour Smoke
  4. P-O Houde: Dilated Peoples - Love and War
  5. Kael Hill: Manu Chao - Machine Gun
  6. Ben Bilocq / Louif Paradis: Pinback - From Nothing to Nowhere
  7. Jordan Bell / LNP: Love - 7 and 7 Is
  8. Ben Bilocq: 3 Inches of Blood - Rejoice In the Fire of Man's Demise
  9. Greg Desjardins: David Bowie - Ziggy Stardust
  10. Jason Dubois: IAM - Hip Hop Ville

Its the year 2008 and most of the population is hiding indoors from the cold winter. These kids, however, would rather live their lives outside in the sub-zero weather. They seek out some of the most cold and polluted cities, and destroy all the urban structures and obstacles in their way. Its only a matter of time before these single minded shreds take over this game... WHAT!