Burton - Backcountry

Burton - Backcountry
Burton - BackcountryBurton - BackcountryBurton - BackcountryBurton - Backcountry
Release date: 2013
Run time: 00:19:24
Company: Burton

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Rough Francis - Comm To Space
  2. Husbands - You, Me, Cellphones
  3. Ty Segall - Girlfriend
  4. Dead Gaze - This Big World
  5. Alt-J - Tessellate
  6. T Rex - 20th Century Boy
  7. Deer Tick - The Bump

Burton's four-part web series, [SNOWBOARDING] kicks off today with the release of the first episode, BACKCOUNTRY. This episode takes you deep into the mountains of British Columbia, the Pacific Northwest, Switzerland, and beyond. Featuring the riding of Jussi Oksanen, Terje Haakonsen, Jeremy Jones, Nicolas M?ller, Mikey Rencz, and Mark Sollors, BACKCOUNTRY highlights heavy riding on massive cheesewedges, natural big mountain lines, hairy cliff drops, and soft landings. If this is an indication of what's to come for the rest of the series, we are all in for a treat.