Capita - Defenders of Awesome

Defenders of Awesome
Defenders of AwesomeDefenders of AwesomeDefenders of AwesomeDefenders of Awesome
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:58:29
Company: Capita
Director: Mark Dangler

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Scott Stevens: Jeff the Brotherhood - Bone Jam
  2. Dan Brisse: Queens of the Stone Age - Avon
  3. Cale Zima: Project Pat - I Keep That
  4. Brandon Cocard: Future Islands - Long Flight
  5. Laura Hadar: La Sera - Devils Hearts Grow Gold
  6. TJ Schneider / Andrew Burns: Jeff the Brotherhood - Hey Friend
  7. Mike Rav: Minks - Funeral Song
  8. Dustin Craven: Red Fang - Wires
  9. Phil Jacques: Heavy Eyes - Voytek
  10. Phil Jacques: Jeff the Brotherhood - Mind Ride
  11. Credits: The Romany Rye - Black Hair

This September Capita Snowboarding presents it's second full length team video featuring.