Release date: 2013
Run time: 00:13:49

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: If We Are Machines - Poor And Foolish
  2. Juicy J feat. Wiz Khalifa - Know Betta
  3. Ace Hood ft. Rick Ross - Bugatti
  4. Rick Ross - 100 Black Coffins
  5. Rick Ross - 9 Piece
  6. Credits: Freddie Scott - You Got What I Need

This is our first project that we filmed over the later part of last year, hope you enjoy! A lot of hard work and dedication went into it!! Big thanks to Rumor board shop for helping out through the year and Rome Snowboards for hooking Daryl up!