Dialogue - This is Awesome!

This is Awesome!
This is Awesome!This is Awesome!This is Awesome!This is Awesome!
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:29:10
Company: Dialogue

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Marina and the Diamonds - I am not a Robot
  2. Lil Wayne - A Milli
  3. Extreme - Play With Me
  4. Passion Pit - The Reeling
  5. Kid Cudi - Simple As
  6. Hall & Oates - She's a Maniac (Bloody Beetroots mix)
  7. N.A.S.A. - Gifted (feat. Kanye West, Santigold & Lykke Li)
  8. Friendly Fires - Skeleton Boy
  9. Blondie - Call Me
  10. The Kickdrums feat. Colin Munroe - Get Even
  11. Fabolous - Back to Do the Damn Thing
  12. Nickelus F. - Heathen
  13. Method Man - Never Hold Back
  14. Empire of the Sun - We are the People

'This Is Awesome!' Is the first Dialogue team video. Filming started in January 2009 and went until the end of March. Filming all night in the streets of Toronto, crazy roadtrips to slay handrails all over Ontario and countless days of riding the hills of Ontario sum up the season. Featuring the riding of Brad Hesson, Yuri Tereshyn, Adam Franks, Matt Bujok, Janelle Leclair, Adam Chuntz, Brady Swartz, Alex Morris, Brandon Morris, Markk Goodall, Pat Hrivnak, Jake Fine, Diana Sandru, Adam Herd, Mikey Ciccarelli, Trevor Niblett, Ryley Ellement, Andrew Wyton, Jesse Greer and friends.