Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:15:04

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Porcelain Raft - Drifting In And Out
  2. Beach House - Myth
  3. The One AM Radio - Sunlight
  4. Desire - Under Your Spell
  5. Santigold - The Keepers
  6. Times New Viking - Everfalling In Love
  7. Wayne Fontana and the Mind Benders - Its A Little Too Late
  8. Danger Beach - Apache
  9. Lykke Li - Get Some
  10. The Temptations - I Want A Love I Can See

"INTERVALS" is a bunch of badass girls getting after it. From the looks of it, these girls had the winter of their lives, as they definitely have the footage to prove it. Sit back, relax, and watch some progressive female riding on every end of the snowboarding spectrum. Enjoy.