Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:29:58
Director: Pat Fenelon
Country: USA

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Cat Power - Salty Dog
  2. Bodies Of Water - Like A Stranger
  3. MC Hammer - Can't Touch This
  4. Crystal Stilts - Crystal Stilts
  5. Thee Oh Sees - Poison Finger
  6. Ludacris - Eyebrows Down
  7. Father John Misty - Hollywood Forever Cemetery Sings
  8. The White Stripes - Aluminum
  9. Credits: Beach House - D.A.R.L.I.N.G.

I Ride Park City is proud to release our full length movie "IRPC" It features all of the Park City All Star's along with a list of pros too long to list! You've seen the sneak peek series this past month, now sit back and watch your favorite riders rip every square inch of Park City's incredible terrain parks!