Isenseven - Dont Panic

Dont Panic
Dont PanicDont PanicDont PanicDont Panic
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:44:18
Company: Isenseven

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Yeasayer - O.N.E.
  2. Sparrow and the Workshop - A Horse's Grin
  3. Faded Paper Figures - Small Talk
  4. Situation Leclerq - Shiny Boots
  5. Darwin Deez - Radar Detector
  6. Coeur De Pirate - Comme des enfants
  7. Balthazar - This Is a Flirt
  8. Sunset Rubdown - You Go On Ahead
  9. Hockey - Song Away
  10. Grafton Primary - All Stars
  11. Outro: Blitzen Trapper - Black River Killer

Don't Panic! Yes, you should not panic. Why panic? Things are good, aren't they? Speaking of "things"...."Don't Panic!" is also the name for Isensevens 2010 movie. We travelled to powdery Euro resorts, snowed-in German and Scandinavian cities, slushy California parks, Russian ghettos and all kinds of other fun places.....except Vegas. No snow there this year. With a bunch of new riders, familiar faces and new additions to the production team, we regrouped to form a snowboard-movie-super-alliance which even the United Nations couldn\'t shake a stick at. Equipped with fancy schmancy cameras and cool cranes/jibs/dollys/cable cams/filming monkeys we set out to make yet another fine movie filled with the typical fun riding, banger bangers, people doing stupid things, rails, pow, park, bright and flashy colors and little snow caves.