Isenseven - Fool's Gold

Fool's Gold
Fool's GoldFool's GoldFool's GoldFool's Gold
Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:42:23
Company: Isenseven

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Trailer: Wildlife - Stand In The Water
  2. Intro: Tin Sparrow - Fool's Gold
  3. Den Svenska Bjornstammen - Svalkar Vinden
  4. The Minutes - Black Keys
  5. Django Django - Default
  6. The Dovers - I Don't Know What To Do
  7. Electric Guest - Jenny
  8. Graveyard - The Siren
  9. The Neighbourhood - Sweater Weather
  10. The Oh Hello's - Lay Me Down
  11. Wye Oak - Civilian
  12. Outro: Miner - Hey Love

Fool's Gold. Yup, that's the name of our 2012 feature length blockbuster film.
A few of our boys have left us, a few guys re-joined and a few new faces will appear this year. But never the less, it's a great mix of the bestest team ever and we hope you love each rider the way we do. Although, they sometimes can be annoying.
Watch our crew hit jumps, hit rails, hit faces and hit hits all over the world, captured on our crispy HD cameras for your viewing pleasure (or pain...)

Fool's Gold will be available September 2012 at your local boardshop and iTunes worldwide.