Isenseven - Kaleidoscope

Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:50:38
Company: Isenseven

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Cloud Cult - Blessings (Invocation p.2)
  2. Pigeon John - The Bomb
  3. Horray for Earth - No Love
  4. Born Ruffians - Nova Leigh
  5. FM Belfast - Underwear
  6. Tweak Bird - Shivers
  7. Bibio - Take Off Your Shirt
  8. Team Me - Weathervanes And Chemicals
  9. Peter, Bjorn and John - Second Chance
  10. The Builders and The Butchers - Barcelona
  11. Totally Enormous Extinct Dinosaurs - Household Goods
  12. Credits: Delay Trees - Tarantula
  13. Credits: Delay Trees - Holding On

Isenseven presents their 10th consecutive film Kaleidoscope. The DVD comes with a 32 page booklet, bonus sections and an Isenseven sticker.

The companies that made this project possible are Pleasure Magazine, Burton, Nike 6.0, Foursquare, Oakley, Head, DC, Volcom, Ride, Zimtstern, ONeill, Vans, Fiat Freestyle Team, Planet-Sports, Snowstyle.

Countries traveled: Germany, Austria, Switzerland, Italy, France, Norway, Sweden, Finnland, Poland, Czech Republic, Japan, USA and Canada.