Isenseven - Let's go get lost

Let's go get lost
Let's go get lostLet's go get lostLet's go get lostLet's go get lost
Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:44:05
Company: Isenseven

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Bromheads Jacket - Turn Me On
  2. La Roux - Quicksand
  3. Sick Figures - No Place for the Devil
  4. Frittenbude - Mindestens In 1000 Jahren
  5. Solid Gold - Get Over It
  6. Hardcore Superstars - We Don't Celebrate Sundays
  7. B.C. Camplight - Blood And Peanut Butter
  8. Faded Paper Figures - New Medium
  9. Music Go Music - Reach Out
  10. The Parlor Mob - Carnival of the Crows
  11. Death Metal Disco Scene - 21
  12. The Rioters - Riot Time
  13. Credits: Frittenbude - Mindestens In 1000 Jahren

Isenseven is proud to present the second teaser to "Let's Go Get Lost", a European snowboard DVD, dropping fall 2009.

After long and cold winter months including some setbacks in the start, this season ended with fruitful and fun t-shirt sessions in sunny parks and slushy backcountry - so this second output is something more bright and amusing to lighten up your day.

"Let's Go Get Lost" will be Isenseven's 8th consecutive movie, presenting you fun and creative snowboarding, sophisticated filmmaking plus tons of bonus footage. It features the riding of your well-known Isenseven friends Erik Botner, Ludwig Lejkner, Fredrik Evensen, Andr? Kuhlmann, Christophe Schmidt, Philipp Strauss, Torgeir Berre, Michi Zirngibl, Tobi Strauss as well as the recent team-additions Marc Swoboda, Alex Tank, Tom Klocker and Anton Gunnarson.

The movie is supported by Pleasure, Nitro, Oakley, O'Neill, Carharrt, Horsefeathers, Head, Vans, Nike 6.0, Fiat Freestyle Team, L1