Isenseven - Teenage Love Graffiti

Teenage Love Graffiti
Teenage Love GraffitiTeenage Love GraffitiTeenage Love GraffitiTeenage Love Graffiti
Release date: 2008
Run time: 00:39:23
Company: Isenseven

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. CSS — Beautiful Song
  2. Captain Black — Sister
  3. Cloud Cult — No One Said it Would Be Easy
  4. Faded Paper Figures — North by North
  5. Friska Viljor Puppet Cabaret
  6. Music Go Music — Explorers Of The Heart
  7. Nid & Sancy — M.U.S.I.C. (Symbol One remix)
  8. Plastic Operator — Home 0207
  9. Pony Pony Run Run — Boy/Girl Surrender (Summer Edit)
  10. Ravens & Chimes — This Is Where We are
  11. Scanners — Lowlife
  12. The Dirty Secrets — 5 Feet Of Snow (Miami Horror Remix)
  13. The Hair — Blood
  14. Those Dancing Days — Hitten
  15. Tilly & The Wall — Beat Control
  16. What Made Milwaukee Famous — Sultan

This is it! After another long and intense season of sunny days in fluffy powpow, dark nights in big cities, journeys to the worlds most beautiful snowy places and a series of major injuries, you get to see a 4 minute collection of what to expect in this years Isenseven movie "Teenage Love Graffiti".

This Cinetastic 32-bit Snowboard Super-Experience DVD which will be released fall 2008 will feature the riding of Erik Botner, Michi Zirngibl, Andrй Kuhlmann, Christophe Schmidt, Torgeir Berre, Fredrik Evensen, Ethan Morgan, HC Bergheim, Joonas Mustonen, Peter Kцnig, Ludwig Lejkner, Tobi Strauss, Renй Schnцller, Xaver Hoffmann, Fipse Strauss and will be full of stuff you love: young Euro shred kids flying, falling, jibbing, bonking, drinking - all captured with high-def cameras and put together in a lovely way that makes you wanna party with your shred stick.

"Teenage Love Graffiti" is supported by Pleasure, Nitro, Oakley, Forum, Horsefeathers, Burton, O'Neill, Head & Vans.