The Mad Ones

The Mad Ones
The Mad OnesThe Mad OnesThe Mad OnesThe Mad Ones
Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:53:58
Director: Liam Gallagher

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Opening credits: Tacos - Sad Clown
  2. Intro: Swayze - Act 1 and 2
  3. Mt Baker: Sugar Sugar Sugar - Come Out And Play
  4. Mt Baker: Sugar Sugar Sugar - Something Like You
  5. Kael Martin: Sugar Sugar Sugar - Ends R Out
  6. Quebec: Chilly Willy - Do The Dew
  7. Austria: Swayze - Stroller
  8. Austria: Swayze - Up To The Lobes
  9. Sebi Geiger: Sugar Sugar Sugar - Cola Bottle Lady
  10. Alaska: Chilly Willy - The Distributive Property
  11. Alaska: Chilly Willy - Feed The Birds
  12. Alaska: Sugar Sugar Sugar - Toothache
  13. Japan: Sugar Sugar Sugar - Wicked Stare
  14. Scott Blum: The Boomsticks - Pizza And Wings
  15. Japan: The Boomsticks - Jericho
  16. Forest Bailey: Cassiopeia - Winter Waltz
  17. Credits: Cassiopeia - Canyons

The Mad Ones is a a web-based video project by Liam Gallagher. Inspired by the Beat Generation and specifically the writings of Jack Kerouac, The Mad Ones followed the freaks, all winter long. This is a movie about snowboarding and some Beatniks.