Mountain High - Los Angeles

Los Angeles
Los AngelesLos AngelesLos AngelesLos Angeles
Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:35:14
Company: Mountain High
Director: Matt Devino
Country: USA

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Frank Black - Los Angeles
  2. Yelawolf - Let's Roll
  3. Metric - Youth Without Youth
  4. David Hasselhoff - Baywatch Theme
  5. Van She - Idea Of Happiness (Sebastian Remix)
  6. Little Richard - Long Tall Sally
  7. Jay Z - Big Pimpin
  8. Bad Brains - Attitude
  9. The Stranglers - Peaches
  10. De La Soul - Rock Co. Kane Flow
  11. Junkyard - Hollywood
  12. Danzig - Long Way Back From Hell
  13. Ammon Contact - Naeem
  14. Blaster The Rocket Man - Human Fly Trap
  15. Phantom Planet - California

If you live in the greater Los Angeles area- whether that be in Venice, Malibu, Beverly Hills, Hollywood, Downtown, East LA, or anywhere around or in between, Mountain High is in your backyard. This movie follows the new Mountain High pro team on a trip to the mountain, and documents an insanely fun season of snowboarding with wild times and proper tricks going down in what is one of the best terrain parks in the nation. Mountain High’s first feature film is directed by Matt Devino, produced by Brad Farmer and stars: Cory Cronk, Kyle Lopiccolo, Spencer Link, Harrison Gordon, Trever Haas, Nick Visconti, Ryan Paul, Marc Frank Montoya and all of their friends such as Trevor Jacob, Scott Blum, Jussi Oksanen, Ian Thorley, Mitch Richmond, Ian Sams, Jager Bailey and Yale Cousino just to name a few. Check it out!