Nitro - Enough Said

Enough Said
Enough SaidEnough SaidEnough SaidEnough Said
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:20:20
Company: Nitro
Country: Sweden

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Matador - Intro & Space Cowboy
  2. Anton Gunnarsson: Thee Ramrods - Scream For Me Baby
  3. Mattias Nyberg / Tobias Karlsson: Confident ft. Titus - Press Play
  4. Girls / Sven Thorgren: Purple Venue - Evil Lady
  5. Anton Bilare: Ron Haven - Listen To Me
  6. Nils Arvidsson: John Duva - Bullet
  7. Outro: Kape - Tombstone Waltz

The new Swedish Nitro Team video is here , and it goes by the name "Enough Said!". Some mixed shots from my other video part this year, but Im stoked! All my Swedish Team buddies are killing it! HANDS DOWN THE BEST TEAM EVER!!