People Creative - Cheers

Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:50:30
Company: People Films

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro : Supergrass - Alright
  2. Jeremy Jones: Entrance - Prayer of Death
  3. Eero Niemela: Yeasayer - Ambling Alp
  4. Seth Huot: Broken Social Scene - World Sick
  5. Shaun McKay: LCD Soundsystem - I Can Change
  6. Simon Chamberlain: The Chemical Brothers - K+D+B
  7. Mikey Rencz: Arcade Fire - Half Light II (No Celebration)
  8. Zac Marben / Aaron Biitner: The Dead Weather - The Difference Between Us
  9. Aaron Bittner: Wanda Jackson - Funnel of Love
  10. Lauri Heisikari: David Guetta - Memories
  11. Jp Walker: Michael Bubl? - Feeling Good
  12. Bryan Fox: Uriah Heep - Easy Livin'
  13. Joe Sexton: Joan Jett - You Don't Own Me
  14. End Credits: Blitzen Trapper - Furr

A creative dozen of snowboarding’s most dynamic riders come together for CHEERS, the new film by People Creative. The same crew who brought you last year’s Nice Try team up with legends like JP Walker and Jeremy Jones alongside young wizards like Joe Sexton and Zac Marben. CHEERS bridges the gap between pedigree and potential—with a variety of talent, terrain, and locations to make this the best People movie yet. Filmed in crispy HD digital video with a wicked soundtrack, CHEERS takes viewers up-close and on-location to Lake Tahoe, Finland, Sweden, Whistler, Revelstoke, Washington, Utah, Oregon, Minnesota, and Newfoundland for a full season of good times and great snowboarding.