Process Films - A Shot in The Dark

A Shot in The Dark
A Shot in The DarkA Shot in The DarkA Shot in The DarkA Shot in The Dark
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:55:34
Company: Process Films

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: HECQ - OFFF 2011 Opening Titles
  2. Grand Island - Light, Lead the Way
  3. Philter - My French Connection
  4. The Ruby Suns - Cranberry
  5. Adam Tensta - Scared of the Dark
  6. BX till I die - Mala Reignz
  7. F.A.C.E. - Run For Cover
  8. Carnal Desire - Mamot
  9. Amish 82 - Crocodile
  10. The Dauntless - The Gauntlet of Oblivion
  11. Mike Beatz - You Know
  12. Alfred Hall - So Bright
  13. Philter - The Lounge
  14. Credits: Berndsen - Young Boy
  15. Bonus: Immolate - Triggermoose

Following some of Norway?s most progressive snowboarders, A Shot in the Dark will be split into two separate films. The first is a trick film while the second follows a documentary format.

Progression in snowboarding has been moving at an alarming rate over the last few years. A Shot in the Dark takes a look at the various channels of pressure riders face, and the harsh reality of injuries.

Filmed in Norway, New Zealand, Switzerland, Austria, France and America.