Release date: 2014
Run time: 00:26:20
Company: Timebomb Film
Country: Canada

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: James Brown and 2 Pac - Unchained
  2. The Adolescent - Wrecking Crew
  3. Ace Hood feat. Piles - God Damn
  4. Foxygen - We Are The 21st Century Ambassadors Of Peace And Magic
  5. Gucci Mane & Waka Flocka Flame - Pacman
  6. Action Bronson - Strictly For The Jeep
  7. Project Pat feat. Three 6 Mafia - Break Da Law 2001
  8. Witch - Soul Of Fire
  9. Pagan Altar - The Blank Mass
  10. Credits: The Legendary Shack Shakers - Blood On The Bluegrass

A Timebomb Film street snowboard Movie
We spent the last season searching for new spots and killed the old ones all around the big province of Quebec.
Reckless is a 6 months project of hard shoveling, long sessions, crappy food and cheap beer. All this hard work paid off just to get a good feeling of landing a trick, compensates for everthing that went down!