Scare Money

Scare Money
Scare MoneyScare MoneyScare MoneyScare Money
Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:32:09
Company: 9 Milli Media
Director: Jamie Durham

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Bauhaus - Bela Lugosi's Dead
  2. Rocket From The Tombs - Ain't It Fun
  3. Tity Boi - Gettin To The Money
  4. The Seeds - Can't Seem To Make You Mine
  5. The Shadows Of Knight - DarkSide
  6. The Spinners - Rubberband Man
  7. The Tyde - Psychedelic Pill
  8. The Creation - Through My Eyes
  9. Credits: The Brian Jonestown Massacre - Anemone

The second full length film from the Grindhouse crew filmed between December 2011 and April 2012 in France, Austria, Finland, Canada, USA and Scotland. Made on a shoestring budget and apart from 2 weeks with one camera.