Snake Bite

Snake Bite
Snake BiteSnake BiteSnake BiteSnake Bite
Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:26:45
Director: Petrus Koskinen
Country: Finland

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. The Surfing Henchmen - Scurvy Twist
  2. I Walk The Line - Kill Your Friends
  3. Iron Claw - Real Mean Rocker
  4. Gracias - Two Step feat. Anthony Mills
  5. Vulkano - Choir Of Wolves
  6. I Was A King - It's All You
  7. Phantogram - Mouthful Of Diamonds
  8. Graveyard - Satan's Finest

KBR is a bunch of friends who think snowboarding is the coolest thing in the world. Enjoy the Snake Bite movie!