Transworld Snowboarding - Get Real

Get Real
Get RealGet RealGet RealGet Real
Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:39:43

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: The Groundhogs — Split, Pt.2
  2. Chris Grenier: Edward Sharpe and The Magnetic Zeros — 40 Day Dream
  3. Eero Niemala: Brett Smiley — Space Ace
  4. Kyle Clancy: The Fucking Champs — What's a Little Reign?
  5. Mikey Rencz: Slim Thug — Smile
  6. Scott Stevens: The Adicts — Joker In the Pack
  7. Sammy Luebke: The Brian Jonestown Massacre — Anenome
  8. Scotty Lago: Black Mountain — Tyrants
  9. Montage: Roky Erickson — Night of the Vampire
  10. Patrick McCarthy: Buzzcocks — I Need
  11. Jed Anderson: The Nightwalkers — And I Love

TransWorld Snowboarding presents, Get Real. This raw, new shred film delivers hammering, up-close action with a diverse cast of professional riders shot entirely in crystal-clear HD format. From the peaks of Alaska to the streets of Minneapolis to the silent forests of Japan, Get Real takes viewers on an adventure straight to the core of modern snowboarding. Tag along as the nine-man crew explores both near and far. Driven by adventure and bent on self-expression, the crew is on a non-stop hunt for the goods —whether thats attacking rails in the heart of the American midwest or dropping alpine descents in the Chugach, nothing is off limits. Featuring an incredible soundtrack and snowboardings most dynamic riders, Get Real cuts straight to the action and leaves you starving for a shred mission of your own.