Videograss - Bon Voyage

Bon Voyage
Bon VoyageBon VoyageBon VoyageBon Voyage
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:45:11
Company: Videograss

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Os Mutantes - A Minha Menina
  2. Alex Cantin: Young Jeezy - Who Dat
  3. Gus Engle: Aphrodite's Child - Such a Funny Night
  4. Laurent Nicolas Paquin / Mikey Leblanc: The Sword - Under the Boughs
  5. Chris Grenier: Young Buck - Get Buck
  6. Will Tuddenham: Martin And The Brown Shirts - Taxi Driver
  7. Johnny Miller / Harrison Gordon: Darkthrone - Det Svartner N?
  8. Darrell Mathes: Nino Ferrer - Les cornichons
  9. Nick Dirks / Jed Anderson: Black Flag - I Don't Care
  10. Nima Jalali / Jonas Michilot: The Growlers - Something Someone Jr.
  11. Ben Bilocq: Pink Floyd - The Nile Song
  12. Jon Kooley: The Drag Set - Day & Night
  13. Justin Bennee: Fat Joe - (Ha Ha) Slow Down [feat. Young Jeezy]
  14. Louif Paradis: Jacqueline Ta?eb - 7 heure du mat
  15. Jordan Mendenhall: Destroyer - Hey, Snow White
  16. Jed Anderson: Vice Squad - Last Rockers
  17. Credits: Lee Hazelwood - That Old Freight Train

The Videograss crew brings you their newest snowboard DVD video titled “Bon Voyage.” Things went really well this season, so expect some mind melting parts from Justin Bennee, Mikey Leblanc, Jed Anderson, Nima Jalali, Gus Engle, Jon Kooley, Laurent Nicholas Paquin, Louis Paradis, Alex Cantin, Jordan Mendenhall, Johnny Miller, Will Tuddenham, Ben Bilocq, Jonas Michilot, Chris Grenier, Darrel Mathes, Nick Dirks, and friends. New faces, new places, its gonna be a great ride… See you all in August… Bon Voyage!