Videograss - Shoot The Moon

Shoot The Moon
Shoot The MoonShoot The MoonShoot The MoonShoot The Moon
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:39:20
Company: Videograss

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Atlantian Kodex - From Shores Forsaken
  2. Louif Paradis: Jacques Dutronc - Hippie Hippie Hoorrauh
  3. Will Tuddenham: Shannon and The Clams - When You're On
  4. Jordan Mendenhall: The Barbarians - Moulty
  5. Jake / Danimals: Tommy Bruce - Monster Gonzales
  6. Nick Dirks: Clancy Brothers - Beer, Beer, Beer, Charlie Mopps
  7. Chris Grenier: Rick Ross feat. Raekwon - Audio Meth
  8. Johnny / Laurent: Coven - Wicked Woman
  9. Justin Bennee: Them Two - Am I a Good Man
  10. GUS Engle: The Sportsman - Pink Elephants on Parade
  11. Jon Kooley: Them - You Just Cant Win
  12. Darrell Mathes: T.Rex - Buick Mackane
  13. Zac Marben: Acid King - Electric Machine
  14. Jonas Michilot: Los Jaivas - Todos Juntos
  15. Jed Anderson: Mazzy Star - Fade Into You
  16. Credits: Compay Quinto - El DIablo

Shoot The Moon the 3rd DVD from Videograss.

Featuring parts from: Chris Grenier, Darrell Mathes, Gus Engle, Jake Olson-Elm, Jed Anderson, Johnny Miller, Jon Kooley, Jonas Michilot, Jordan Mendenhall, Justin Bennee, Louif Paradis, Mikey Leblanc, Nick Dirks, Nima Jalali, Will Tuddenham, Zac Marben

Presented by: Monster
Sponsored by: Academy, Airblaster, Ashbury, Bonfire, Elm, Holden, Howl, K2, L1, Nike, Ride, Salomon, Snowboarder Magazine, Vans, Volcom, & WESC