Volcom - 9191

Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:24:16
Company: Volcom
Director: Jake Price

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Baron - Intro
  2. Baron & Early Man - The Illuminati
  3. Baron & Dave Lombardo - Drum Solo One
  4. Baron & A Place to Bury Strangers - Behold The Black Light
  5. Baron & Jamie Blake - Let Angels Guide You
  6. Baron & Hesta Prynn - Bury Your Bones
  7. Baron & Dave Lombardo - Drum Solo Two
  8. Baron & Jamie Lynn - Miles From Home
  9. Baron & Dave Lombardo - Twilight Thunder (Instrumental)

Veeco Productions is proud to present 9191, a sideways introspective into the bewildering snow-covered dreamscape of international time traveler and mystic of the shred - Gigi R?f. Every year, Gigi circles the stratosphere in the name of snowboarding and 9191 is the accumulation of his visions from a season, documented in 16mm film, super 8, and highly defined video. Original soundtrack produced and composed by Baron (Extremely Sorry), exclusively for Volcom Entertainment. Hold onto your schnitzel and Viel spass!

9191 was filmed around the globe in New Zealand, Austria, Switzerland, Jackson Hole, Chile and Alaska. Throughout the film, Gigi was joined by friends and teammates: Wille Yli-Luoma, Bryan Iguchi, Luke Mitrani, Curtis Ciszek, Blair Habenicht, Nicolas Muller, Jake Blauvelt, Wolle Nyvelt and others.