Blow Up (Bodyboard)

Blow Up (Bodyboard)
Blow Up (Bodyboard)Blow Up (Bodyboard)Blow Up (Bodyboard)Blow Up (Bodyboard)
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:55:28

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Parkway Drive - Alone
  2. Parkway Drive - Wreckage
  3. Parkway Drive - Home Is For The Heartless
  4. Parkway Drive - Hollow
  5. Big Stone - Break Up Song
  6. Big Stone - Mitch Rawlins is Fly
  7. Big Stone - Strawberry Nose
  8. Alabasta - Veil
  9. Drapht - Rapunzel
  10. Toxic Jungle - Perscription
  11. Artsmartial - Picture
  12. Battletruk - Acid Death
  13. Blazin' Entrails - Hail Satan
  14. Bonus: PC Thug - Damnation

After the success of 'Grow Up' the Boys have gone bigger and better!
As you'd expect from Chris White and Jake Stone... One of the best Bodyboard DVD's ever!
Involving the usual funny skits, skating and a shitload of amping bodyboarding.
Definetely the Bodyboard DVD release of the year. The Movie has it all!