Days Of The Strange

Days Of The Strange
Days Of The StrangeDays Of The StrangeDays Of The StrangeDays Of The Strange
Release date: 2009
Run time: 00:38:03

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Eine Kleine Nacht Musik - Phantasie
  2. Bumblebeez - Rio
  3. Van She - I Could Be The Same
  4. Tame Impala - Skeleton Tiger
  5. 25 Hours A Day - Mother Afrika
  6. Van She - Kelly
  7. Cut Copy - Far Away
  8. Ladyhawke - Back of the Van
  9. We Have Band - Oh! (Andrew Friendly Fire Remix)
  10. Ladyhawke - Paris Is Burning

The newest film from Taylor Steele, Days of the Strange features the unused leftovers from Stranger Than Fiction. With so much footage left in the can after "Stranger Than Fiction," Poor Specimen has released Days of the Strange with a fresh batch of new bangers from all the usual suspects shot over the last few months. Taylor Steele's latest genre-defining action flick pulls back the curtain on pro surfing's deepest, darkest secrets. Featuring riding by Danny Harf, Shawn Watson, Brian Grubb, Eric Ruck, Kevin Henshaw and Chad Sahrpe. Whether its riding waves in Tahiti, jibbing the Billabong bus in Orlando, hitting snow gaps in Mammoth, a dream park in the Phillipines, wenching around town or just blowing minds behind the boat these guys are always setting new boundaries.