Julian Wilson - Scratching The Surface

Scratching The Surface
Scratching The SurfaceScratching The SurfaceScratching The SurfaceScratching The Surface
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:45:47
Company: Julian Wilson

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Chloe - The Waiting Room
  2. Pretty Lights - Hot Like Dimes
  3. Electric Owis - Magic Show
  4. Royscopp - Happy Up Here
  5. The Temper Trap - Sweet Disposition
  6. The Joy Formidable - Whirling
  7. Two Door Cinema Club - I Can Talk
  8. Santigold - You'll Find a Way (Switch and Sindon Remix)
  9. Sleigh Bells - Kids
  10. No Fun at All - Catch Me Running Round
  11. Crystal Castles - Vanished
  12. In Flames - Trigger
  13. Silversun Pickups - Panic Switch
  14. Danny Elfman and UNKLE - The Little Things
  15. Small Black - Despicable Dogs (Washed Out Remix)

Irons Brothers Productions brings you into the world of Julian Wilson, one of the world's most intriguing surfers.

Come on a year long journey around the globe with Julian Wilson. Scratching the Surface will open the door to the life of a 21 year old professional surfer quickly flying up the ranks and having on hell of a time along the way!

Locations: Australia, Hawaii, France, South Africa, Indonesia and Nicaragua amongst others.