Nti Sheeto

Nti Sheeto
Nti SheetoNti SheetoNti SheetoNti Sheeto
Release date: 2013
Run time: 00:18:22
Company: What Youth
Director: Dion Agius

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. The Knife - A Cherry On Top
  2. Black Moth Super Rainbow - Sun Lips
  3. Dirty Beaches - Elli
  4. Tamam Shud - Too Many Life
  5. Liliput - Eisiger Wind
  6. Frank Black - Los Angeles

Nti Sheeto (Knee-sheet-o) is a surf film illustrating the contrast between the psychedelic and magical natural wonders of Indonesia with the surreal and demented trappings of it's darker nighttime street culture. We love Indonesia for all that it is and this is Dion Agius' film opus to the region. Starring Ozzie Wright, Dion Agius, Creed McTaggart, Thom Pringle and Warren Smith.