Tipping Barrels

Tipping Barrels
Tipping BarrelsTipping BarrelsTipping BarrelsTipping Barrels
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:20:43
Director: Ben Gulliver

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Youth Lagoon - Montana
  2. The Cave Singer - Summer Light
  3. Youth Lagoon - July
  4. Bon Iver - Beth-Rest
  5. Youth Lagoon - July
  6. Youth Lagoon - The Hunt
  7. Dan Reeder - You'll Never Surf Again

‘Tipping Barrels’ is a unique combination of surfing and environmental journalism that follows surfers Arran and Reid Jackson on a trip into the heart of the Great Bear Rainforest, where they learn more about the region and the issues confronting it.

Directed by Ben Gulliver
Produced by Rene Gauthier and Michael Reid
Filmed by Ben Gulliver and Ian McAllister