A Two Wave Total

A Two Wave Total
A Two Wave TotalA Two Wave TotalA Two Wave TotalA Two Wave Total
Release date: 2012
Run time: 00:42:35
Director: George Opadchy
Country: Australia

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Cam Nacson - Old Heart
  2. Civil Civic - Street Trap
  3. Civil Civic - Mayfield
  4. Civil Civic - Light On A Leash
  5. Civil Civic - Sky Delay
  6. Drexler - Ballpoint Pen

The Construction Site and Surfing Australia project.

A Two Wave Total is a behind the scenes look at Australia's elite female surfers and their bid for the 2012 ASP World Title. A new initiative by the Australian Sports Commission to increase the exposure and reach of women’s sport in Australian media. This program will ensure that more Australians get to see wider coverage of exciting women’s surfing.

Follow Australia’s leading female surfers as they chase glory on the Australian leg of the ASP Women's World Championship Tour. Stephanie Gilmore, Sally Fitzgibbons, Laura Enever, Tyler Wright, Rebecca Woods and junior star Nikki van Dijk put it all on the line in front of their home fans at the Roxy Pro Gold Coast, Rip Curl Pro Bells Beach and Commonwealth Bank Beachley Classic in Sydney. A Two Wave Total follows their progress on the Dream Tour as they not only take on each other but the planet’s best female surfers in their quest for surfing’s ultimate honour – the World Title.