Vans - Get-N Classic Volume 1

Get-N Classic Volume 1
Get-N Classic Volume 1Get-N Classic Volume 1Get-N Classic Volume 1Get-N Classic Volume 1
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:34:08
Company: Vans

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. The Surf Punks - My Beach
  2. Black Lips - Hippie, Hippie, Hoorah
  3. Davilla 666 - Callejon
  4. Pentagram - Forever My Queen
  5. Black Lips - Short Fuse
  6. Electric Wizard - Stone Magnet
  7. Motorhead - Keep Us On The Road

Years in the making and filmed at the world's most coveted surf spots, the Get-N Classic Series chronicles Vans' eclectic surf crew

Volume 1 is the first in a series of films depicting the exploits of Vans' diversely talented surf family.

Vans' Get-N Classic, Volume 1 is several years in the making. But then again, so was building a team that intersects the lives of the most interesting and talented individuals in surfing: Joel Tudor, Nathan Fletcher, Pat, Tanner and Dane Gudauskas, John, Ivan and Nathan Florence, Dylan Graves, Alex Knost Andrew Doheny, Kalani Chapman and Jason "Ratboy" Collins. Filmed and edited by Graham Nash and Reagan Ritchie, Get-N Classic, Volume 1 captures this unique juncture in surf history and chronicles the travels of the Vans Surf Team as they have crossed the globe in search of surf and adventure.

Getting even more classic, Vans will offer three segments of Get-N Classic, From the Cutting Room Floor with behind-the-scenes and a more surf footage available weekly beginning August 15 at and

In addition to supporting the talented group of surfers on the Vans team, Vans promotes surfing and surfers through a full line of footwear and apparel, events such as the Vans Triple Crown of Surfing™, the ASP 4-Stars Vans Pier Classic at Huntington Beach and Vans Pro at the East Coast Surfing Championships as well as the Joel Tudor Duct Tape Invitational longboard contests.