Poor Boyz - Yeah Dude

Yeah Dude
Yeah DudeYeah DudeYeah DudeYeah Dude
Release date: 2007
Run time: 01:09:00
Company: Poor Boyz

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: J Girls - Yellow
  2. Depeche Mode - Dream On
  3. Junkie XL - Today
  4. Timbaland - Naughty Eye
  5. Juelz Santana + Just Blaze - The Second Coming
  6. The Presets - Down Down Down
  7. Maserati - This Is a Sight We Had One Day from the High Mountain
  8. The Medic Droid - Keeping Up With the Joneses
  9. Faith No More - From Out of Nowhere
  10. Murder Da Kritikz - Track 2
  11. Yello - Oh Yeah
  12. Every Move a Picture - On the Edge of Something Beautiful
  13. Mickey Avalon - Mr. Right
  14. Apache Indian - Boom Shaka Laka
  15. The Frail - Addicted
  16. Jethro Tull - Cross Eyed Mary
  17. Sugarloaf - Green-Eyed Lady
  18. Muse - Hysteria
  19. Asg - Horse Whipper
  20. Santa Esmeralda - Don't Let Me Be Misunderstood
  21. Credits: Tom Cochrane - Life Is a Highway

If you’re a Poor Boyz fan, you’ve probably noticed PBP’s movies follow a formula: The world’s best riders + sick locations + sick action – filler = the best ski movie of the year. PBP’s 2007 release Yeah Dude follows the Poor Boyz tradition of scintillating action, sending crews to all points of the globe to capture the year’s best skiing. But when it came time to assemble the pieces, PBP started expanding its repertoire. Once the snow melted, many of Yeah Dude’s athletes and crew members visited the Poor Boyz studios to give candid accounts of their seasons. The result is a much more intimate portrait of the Poor Boyz crew than you’re used to, but without any consequent lulls in the action. Yeah Dude gives you all the skiing action you expect from PBP. But Yeah Dude is unlike any ski movie you’ve seen before.