Think Thank - Ransack Rebellion

Ransack Rebellion
Ransack RebellionRansack RebellionRansack RebellionRansack Rebellion
Release date: 2011
Run time: 00:41:02
Company: Think Thank

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Face To Face - No Authority
  2. The Bewitched Hands - Work
  3. Les Savy Fav - Let's Get Out Of Here
  4. Mad Rad - Super Dope
  5. Suckers - A Mind I Knew
  6. Fang Island - Daisy
  7. Jay Reatard - My Shadow
  8. Needles // Pins - Failures
  9. Built To Spill - Time Trap
  10. Robi Gonzalez - What's Good
  11. Screeching Weasel - My Right
  12. Ready Aim Fired - B Patient
  13. Sean and Nick - Goon Mask

Think Thank crew attacks the world of snowboarding in 2011?s Ransack Rebellion. One man’s trash is another man’s treasure is the philosophy and leaving no surface unridden is the mission statement. Stacked to maximum capacity, “Ransack Rebellion” is a slaughter fest of freestyle snowboard destruction. A season’s long revolution against boredom and the status quo, “Ransack Rebellion” is snowboarding with complete freedom. Pillage, create, destroy.