Think Thank - Right Brain Left Brain

Right Brain Left Brain
Right Brain Left BrainRight Brain Left BrainRight Brain Left BrainRight Brain Left Brain
Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:27:38 + 00:26:09
Company: Think Thank

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: The Flaming Lips - If I Only Had A Brain
  2. Nick Visconti: Les Savy Fav - Adopduction
  3. Chris Beresford: The Willowz - Twenty Five
  4. Austen Granger/Gus Engle/Matt Edgers: Throw Me The Statue - Hi-Fi Goon
  5. Jesse Burtner: Built To Spill - Joyride
  6. Austin Hironaka/Pat Milbery: Grynch - Chemistry
  7. Chris Brewster: Sleeping In The Aviary - Write On
  8. Scott Stevens: Elliott Brood - The Valley Town
  9. Scott Stevens: Jay Reatard - See/Saw
  10. Intro: Wizard of Oz Original Cast - If I Only Had A Brain
  11. Jess Kimura: Les Savy Fav - Blackouts On Thursday
  12. Chris Larson: The Willowz - Break Your Back
  13. Blair Habenicht: Throw Me The Statue - About To Walk
  14. Tim Eddy: Built To Spill - Pat
  15. Ben Bogart/Andre Spinelli/Sam Hulbert/Nick Hyne: Grynch - Chemistry (Remix)
  16. Sean Genovese: Sleeping in the Aviary - Things Look Good
  17. Janson Robinson/Nick Visconti: Elliott Brood - Write It All Down For You
  18. Credis: Zero Boys - Trying Harder

Think Thank goes straight to the dome with "Right Brain Left Brain" Meticulously messy, precisely unpredictable and controlled chaos; snowboarding is everything and can do anything. Such a lofty pursuit takes both halves of one's brain. Think Thank is taking the time this season to pull our brains apart, examine the differences and then put them back stronger than ever. Creative control concisely conjured for cuticle carousing co-opting corrosive comatose inducing creatures. Thanks again brain!