Release date: 2010
Run time: 00:27:49

Tracklist / Soundtrack
Section: Artist - Title

  1. Intro: Coolio - Fantastic Voyage
  2. The Who - The Seeker
  3. Big B - White Trash
  4. Dire Straits - Walk Of Life
  5. Hot Hot Heat - Harmonicas And Tambourines
  6. Helio Sequence - Can't Say No
  7. Dem Get-A-Way-Boyz - Imma G (Memory Tapes RMX)
  8. The Bouncing Souls - True Believers
  9. Credits: Lakeside - Fantastic Voyage

REFRESH is an action-packed, fast-paced look at the wakeboard scene of the Northwest’s Inland Empire. Hailing from the Coeur d’ Alene, Idaho - Flying Robot Films brings you the lifestyle, skills and antics of a crew of shredders. REFRESH is a funtastic voyage of wakeboarding, bmx, moto, and snowboarding. Not for seriousness or artistic flare, REFRESH was created in the essence of fun, good times, high fives, and getting’ radical.